Top of PageSkip to main content
Don Taft University Center

Recreation and Wellness Staff

The staff at Recreation and Wellness is always willing to help out. If you have any questions or comments, please call us or use our online contact form.

Name and Title Contact Information
Tom Vitucci

Tom Vitucci
Director of Recreation and Wellness 

tomv@nova.edu
(954) 262-7304

Marcela Sandigo

Marcela Sandigo
Associate Director for Programs

pmarcela@nova.edu
(954) 262-7018

Tec Clark

Tec Clark
Associate Director for Aquatics and Scuba Diving

tclark@nova.edu
(954) 262-7042

Adam Caldwell

Adam Caldwell
Assistant Director for Aquatics

ac1736@nova.edu
(954) 262-6805

Genevieve Sparg

Genevieve Sparg
Assistant Director for Scuba Diving Instruction

gsparg@nova.edu
(954) 262 - 7287

 Jennifer Judkins

Jennifer Judkins
Associate Director for Marketing

jjudkins@nova.edu
(954) 262-7301

Michael Birch

Michael Birch
Assistant Director of Intramurals and Club Sports

mbirch@nova.edu
(954) 262-7305

Austin Harris

Austin Harris
Aquatics Maintenance Technician

aharris1@nova.edu
(954) 465-9978

Rialto Heller

Rialto Heller
Coordinator of Aquatic Programs and Services

rh820@nova.edu
(954) 262-6804

Amy Park

Amy Park
Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports

ap2155@nova.edu
(954) 262-7305

Return to top of page