Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Don Taft University Center

Recreation and Wellness Staff

he staff at Recreation and Wellness is always willing to help out. If you have any questions or comments, please call us or use our online contact form.

Name and Title Contact Information
Tom Vitucci

Tom Vitucci
Director of Recreation and Wellness 

tomv@nova.edu
(954) 262-7304

Marcela Sandigo

Marcela Sandigo
Associate Director for Programs

pmarcela@nova.edu
(954) 262-7018

Tec Clark

Tec Clark
Associate Director for Aquatics and Scuba Diving

tclark@nova.edu
(954) 262-7042

Bill Conrad

Bill Conrad
Assistant Director for Scuba Diving Instruction

bill.conrad@nova.edu
(954) 262-7287

 Jennifer Judkins

Jennifer Judkins
Associate Director for Marketing

jjudkins@nova.edu
(954) 262-7301

Chris Anguita

Chris Anguita
Assistant Director of Intramurals and Club Sports

canguita@nova.edu 

(954) 262-7305

Austin Harris

Austin Harris
Assistant Director of Aquatics

aharris1@nova.edu
(954) 262-6807

Adam Parks

Adam Parks
Aquatic Facilities Manager

aparks@nova.edu

rialto_heller2

Rialto Heller
Coordinator of Aquatic Programs and Services

rh820@nova.edu
(954) 262-6804

Paul Joseph

Paul Joseph
Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports

 pj355@nova.edu
(954) 262-7303

Amanda Koch

Amanda Koch
Graduate Assistant for Operations and Staff Development

ak1248@nova.edu
(954) 262-7048

Return to top of page